Latest baseball scores, trades, talk, ideas, opinions, and standings

>This one is for you Veterans. I have never heard of this before, but I thought it was important enough to pass along here. “I had a doctors appointment at the local VA clinic yesterday and found something very interesting I would like to pass along.. While going through triage before seeing the doctor, I was asked at the end of the exam, three questions.

(1. Did I feel stressed?)

(2. Did I feel threatened?)

(3. Did I feel like doing harm to someone?)

The nurse then informed me, if I had answered yes to any of the questions, I would have lost my concealed carry permit as it would have gone into my medical records and the VA would have reported it to Homeland Security.

I read this on line today and decided to pass it on. Paul

Leave a Reply

